127 N. 169 Hwy Smithville, MO 64089 816-564-0487

Read Our Reviews from Top Rated Dealer In Smithville, MO

TCC
TCC TCC
816-564-0487 $$$
Oct 9, 2022,
Easy to deal with and very honest. Family owned. Highly recommend!
Google Maps
TCC TCC
816-564-0487 $$$
Aug 15, 2022,
I have purchased two vehicles from Total Cycle now and both times Jared went above and beyond to make sure he got me into the right vehicle for the right price. I will definitely be buying from them in the future. 10/10 would recommend!
Google Maps
TCC TCC
816-564-0487 $$$
Jul 18, 2022,
These guys took such good care of me and were so patient with my lender. Wouldn't go anywhere else for a new vehicle purchase.
Google Maps
TCC TCC
816-564-0487 $$$
Jun 29, 2022,
I've bought both of my mustangs from TCC and have had the best experience ever! Respectful, Kind, friendly, and very straight to the point. I trust everything involving my vehicle and purchase and you should too!
TCC TCC
816-564-0487 $$$
Jun 20, 2022,
Google Maps
TCC TCC
816-564-0487 $$$
Feb 1, 2021,
Had been to two other dealers before we came to TCC. Really glad we kept looking.. The vehicle we found at TCC was detailed and clean, a leak that we saw was repaired and they were willing to work with us in the deal so we were happy. Jared, his dad and wife were very nice, honest and friendly and no pressure to buy. Simplest car deal we had in awhile. Not to mention great car at good price! Would recommend!!
TCC TCC
816-564-0487 $$$
Nov 20, 2020,
I spent 5 weeks vehicle shopping before finding Jared's lot. The list of undesirable experiences before getting to TCC is, I'm sure, not news for anyone. But Jared was straight forward and honest. He worked with me through all my questions and made sure I was happy even weeks after I had driven away with the vehicle he was still answering questions. If you want excellent customer service and a good buying experience - GO SEE JARED.
TCC TCC
816-564-0487 $$$
Nov 19, 2020,
Bought a truck from Jared recently and he gave me a fair price for my trade. Also thru the whole process he treated me as if we had been friends for many yrs. Got home with my new truck and it had a small leak from a seal. Called Jared and he immediately apologized and told me to bring it back and he would have it fixed right away. Even gave me a loaner to drive while the shop fixed it!! They got seal replaced in no time. Jared is by far a stand up guy and if you are looking to buy a used vehicle from a family owned lot you need to go here. Absolutely love my new used truck !!!
TCC TCC
816-564-0487 $$$
Mar 4, 2020,
Just bought my second car from TCC. I was content with the first one until I totaled it. Love my newest one! Easy peasy, lemon squeezy. So glad Jared is so trustworthy and so much smarter than me about things!
TCC TCC
816-564-0487 $$$
Feb 25, 2020,
If you looking for above and beyond great customer service see Jerod. Just purchased my second used car from him.
TCC TCC
816-564-0487 $$$
Feb 16, 2020,
Drove to Smithville from Wichita ks, Jared was honest and answered any of my questions. Great to deal with, very happy with price and vehicle, would do business with them anytime. Well worth the 3hr drive. Thanks jared
TCC TCC
816-564-0487 $$$
Feb 10, 2020,
Great guys would recommend to anyone Made buying my duramax easy!!
TCC TCC
816-564-0487 $$$
Sep 1, 2019,
just bought a 2011 R/T Challenger from them best car buying experience I've ever had. these are great guys no bull. they are straight forward and honest and are very fair. I recommend if your looking to buy a good use vehicle these are the guys to go see.
Facebook
TCC TCC
816-564-0487 $$$
May 20, 2019,
We bought a car from them at a great price! When we had a problem with the car, they stood behind their word and fixed it. We highly recommend them as a fair business.
Facebook
TCC TCC
816-564-0487 $$$
Apr 26, 2019,
highly recomended also get all your batteries
Facebook
TCC TCC
816-564-0487 $$$
Mar 30, 2019,
We bought a vehicle from Jared and he was honest and trustworthy! He made the whole process easy and worry free! Me and my fiancee highly recommend them for your next vehicle purchase!
Facebook
TCC TCC
816-564-0487 $$$
Mar 27, 2019,
Awesome place to buy a vehicle from! Jared was absolutely great to work with, fair pricing and stellar customer service. Thank you!!!
Facebook
TCC TCC
816-564-0487 $$$
Mar 29, 2018,
Great family owned business. Honest people and great inventory!
Facebook
TCC TCC
816-564-0487 $$$
Dec 6, 2017,
I had a wonderful experience purchasing my car. The were friendly, and professional. I will recommend anyone to them.
Facebook
TCC TCC
816-564-0487 $$$
Aug 23, 2017,
Jared was awesome to work with, he made the whole process a breeze. Highly recommend!
Facebook
TCC TCC
816-564-0487 $$$
Jul 19, 2017,
Bought two vehicles here now and Jared always has been easy to work with. Will work with him again any day!!!
Facebook
TCC TCC
816-564-0487 $$$
Jan 1, 2016,
Facebook
TCC TCC
816-564-0487 $$$
Nov 20, 2015,
Facebook
TCC TCC
816-564-0487 $$$
Dec 21, 2014,
TCC was great to work with. They answered all my questions and let me test drive the truck more than once. I would recommend them but I would also recommend doing your homework when buying any vehicle.
Facebook
TCC TCC
816-564-0487 $$$
May 22, 2014,
Facebook
TCC TCC
816-564-0487 $$$
Nov 15, 2013,
Facebook
TCC TCC
816-564-0487 $$$
★★★★★
26 Testimonials
Powered by Dealer Car Search
Disclosure
The reviews displayed may or may not be a complete set. Reviews may be removed if they:
i. Are abusive. An abusive review or comment is one that makes personal attacks, threatens, or harasses others, or uses profanity.
ii. Violate privacy. Reviews that mention specific names of individuals or personal information in a manner that is inappropriate and/or unrelated to the performance of the service rendered are subject to removal.
iii. Are not from a current customer.
iv. Contain material falsehoods.
v. Are deemed inappropriate.
To encourage all feedback, positive or otherwise, an equal incentive for reviews, regardless of rating, may have been provided to the reviewer.

Google reviews provided via APIs https://www.google.com/+/policy/embedded-content.html

Facebook reviews provided via APIs https://developers.facebook.com/
Text Us